Promise Keepers - City Transformation Worship View larger

Promise Keepers - City Transformation Worship


New product

Join the millions who have been transformed around the world through the catalytic ministry of “Promise Keepers” (PK), which continues to issue a clarion call to the body of Messiah (Christ) worldwide to HEAR, OBEY, and DO the WORD OF GOD by the power of the Holy Spirit.

More details


Add to wishlist

More info

PK is celebrating 20 years of ministry (1990-2010), with City Transformation Worship. This CD includes 19 powerful praise, worship and presentation songs, featuring International Worship leaders Paul Wilbur, Karen Davis and Ted Pearce, as well as Marty Goetz, Joel Chernoff (of LAMB), Kathy Shooster and youth & young adult recording artists Jordan Elias, Matthew “Deuce” Washington, Mia Kim, Evan Levine and the PK band music director, Rachel Washington. 


Track list:

1. Days of Elijah

2. Praise Adonai

3. Lay Your Hands On Me

4. Your Banner Over Me Is Love

5. All The World

6. Unbelievable

7. Behold the Lamb of God

8. He Is My Defense

9. Shelter

10. Hear O Israel

11. Esther 4:14

12. The Road to Jerusalem

13. Jew and Gentile

14. Wherever You Go

15. Fall On Me

16. Do You Want The Fire?

17. Invisible Wars

18. Give That Man Some Water

19. The Aaronic Blessing