Come Dance With Me - Joel Shernoff View larger

Come Dance With Me - Joel Shernoff


New product

Mix in the timeless Psalms of David with the emotional resonance of Jewish-flavored melodies, then add the contemporary production strength of Dove award-winning producer Bill Cuomo, and you have a recipe for a matchless worship experience from Messianic Praise & Worship pioneer Joel Chernoff (of Lamb).

More details


Add to wishlist

More info

Come Dance With Me is an invitation to personal and intimate worship with Yeshua (Jesus) the Messiah. The balance of this album is filled with cutting edge songs of joy, assurance, and victory - and includes performances with Joel's 19 year-old daughter, Sharon, a rising artist in her own right. Come Dance With Me will bring both Jewish and Gentile believers back to the roots of their faith to worship at the feet of Yeshua.

Track list:

  1. Baruch Adonai
  2. Fall On Me
  3. When You Rise Up
  4. The Sacrifice Lamb
  5. Come Dance With Me
  6. Sing Hallelujah
  7. Love One Another
  8. Let It Flow
  9. Not By Might
  10. Unfailing Love
  11. Prelude (Be Still My Soul)
  12. Be Still My Soul
  13. Save Us O Lord