For Zion's Sake I Will Not Be Silent - Various artists View larger

For Zion's Sake I Will Not Be Silent - Various artists


New product

Galilee of the Nations celebrates its 10th anniversary with the release of "For Zion's Sake: I Will Not Be Silent." From the producers of internationally acclaimed event albums "Adonai" and "Elohim." This CD features 17 powerful Heart for Israel praise & worship songs, including the emotionally moving holocaust remembrance anthem, "The Forgotten People."

More details


Add to wishlist

More info

This album is the official event music of both the Israel Prayer Gathering at the NRB Convention, and the International March of Life in Dachau, Germany.

Track list: 

1. Shalom - Ted Pearce

2. May the God of Israel Reign - Evan Levine

3. Your Name - Zemer Levav

4. For Zion's Sake, I Will Not Be Silent - Ted Pearce

5. The Forgotten People - Ted Pearce

6. Never Again! - Jobst Bittner with Yochanan Ben Yehuda

7. Remembrance - Yochanan Ben Yehuda

8. Psalm 91 - Jordan Elias

9. Lead Me - Zemer Levav

10. From the Rising of the Sun - Kathy Shooster

11. The Remnant of Israel - Meha Shamayim

12. Kadosh - Heartsville

13. Shabbat Shleva (Sabbath of Peace) - Meha Shamayim

14. Wherever You Go (The Vow) - Rachel Washington

15. Adonai El Sheddai - LAMB

16. Ata Tzuri (You Are My Rock) - Karen Davis

17. Shelter - Kathy Shooster

18. The Aaronic Blessing - Evan Levine

19. May the Lord Bless You - Meha Shamayim